Retreats at Villa Maria del Mar Retreat Center

Throughout the year, Villa Maria del Mar will coordinate with groups that offer retreats open to the public. 

Pre-registration is required for all retreats. 

Space is filled on a first-come first-served basis.

For retreat details, please check the calendar or contact the Villa.

12 – Step Related Retreat with Fr. Tom Weston

If the retreat is already full, your name will be added to the wait list. To inquire about availability, wait list, or attending as a commuter, please contact the Villa at: www.villamariadelmar.org or email villamaria@snjmuson.org

 2018

Monday February 5 – Sunday February 11, 2018

7 Day Retreat

Thursday April 5 – Sunday April 8, 2018

4 Day Retreat

Thursday November 15 – Sunday November 18, 2018

4 Day Retreat

 2019

Monday January 21 – Sunday January 27, 2019

7 Day Retreat

Monday February 18—Monday February 24, 2019

7 Day Retreat

Thursday March 14 – Sunday March 17, 2019

4 Day Retreat

Thursday November 14 – Sunday November 17, 2019

4 Day Retreat

 2020

 Tuesday January 21— Tuesday January 28, 2020

8 Day Retreat

Monday February 10 – Sunday February 17 ,2020

8 Day Retreat

Thursday March 19 – Sunday March 22, 2020

4 Day Retreat

Thursday November 12 – Sunday November 15, 2020

4 Day Retreat

Fr. Michael Fish, OSB.CAM.

 

 March 21 – 22, 2018

“Compassion: Opening the Doors to Mercy”

 

RETREAT IS NOW FULL

Please email villamaria@snjmuson.org to be added to the wait list.

Summer 2018 Silent Retreats

June  4 – 11, 2018

“Meeting God Half-Way” Father Len Fecko

June 18 – 25, 2018

“The Birth of the Planetary Human” Sister Mimi Maloney, SNJM

July 10 – 17, 2018

“Merton Marinated – Thomas Merton for Today” Brother Donald Bisson, SNJM

July 23 – 30, 2018

“Experiencing the Abundance of God’s Presence” Father Jim Clarke

The Many Faces of Loss: How do we respond when life falls apart?

with Deacon David and Lorie Ford

June 16 – 17, 2018

Overnight Retreat: 9:30 AM Saturday, June 16th – 1:00 PM Sunday, June 17th

Retreat with Dr. Joseph and Judy Neary

The Neuroscience of Contemplative Prayer:  Compassion and Gratitude

October 12 – 14, 2018

Overnight Retreat: Friday October 12th, 4:00 PM to Sunday October 14th, Lunch

The Myers-Briggs Typology – Cracking the MBTI Type Code Exploring Your WHOLE Type

Shyrl McCormick (www.FearlessConversations.org)

November 6, 2018

Day Retreat: 9:30 AM – 3:00 PM

ALL ARE WELCOME